Pre-registrations for the 2019 HARAAH Fly-in are coming in. Here are the latest photos. Click here to register online for the 2019 Historic Airfield Rally. You can register online using PayPal or a credit card, or by printing and filling out a mail-in paper form.

When you register online, please email us a photo and we'll add your plane to this list of pre-registered aircraft photos.

John Swander
1932 Waco UEC from KS
(Alan Achor photo)
Chris Lehner
2013 Corben Baby Ace C from WA
(Brent Taylor photo)
Luigi Moretti
1936 Fleet 7B from PA
(Brent Taylor photo)
Tom Brown
1941 Waco UPF-7 from WI
(Brent Taylor photo)
David Gleiter
1956 Cessna 180 from KS
(photo courtesy of David Gleiter)
David Bole
1988 Great Lakes 2T-1A from WA
(photo courtesy of David Bole)
Stefan Honegger & Andre Schneeberger
1943 Beechcraft D17S Staggerwing from Switzerland
(Dave Lahrman photo)
Jim Zazas
1946 Luscombe 8A from NC
(photo courtesy of Jim Zazas)
Sharon Tinkler
1948 Luscombe 8F (Larsen conversion) from TN
(AAA Archives photo)
Paul Isakson
1936 Taylor J-2 from WI
(Paul Stevens photo)
Ron Shank
1939 Luscombe 8A from KS
(G.R. Dennis Price photo)
Frank Clarke
1945 Piper J-3 from NE
(photo courtesy of Frank Clarke)
Travis Gregory
1947 Aeronca 11BC (aka "Cousin Eddie") from IA
(Paul Stevens photo)
Jeff Nelson
1946 Piper J-3 Clip Wing Cub from WI
(Dave Lahrman photo)
Michael "Mad Dog" Watson
1946 Piper J-3 from GA
(photo courtesy of Michael Watson)
Chris Rhoads
1950 Piper PA-20 Pacer from IN
(photo courtesy of Chris Rhoads)
William Weyers
1952 Cessna 170B from IA
(Paul Stevens photo)
Chad Hill
2011 Pietenpol Aircamper from NE
(G.R.Dennis Price photo)
Bruce McElhoe
2017 Bearhawk LSA from CA
(G.R.Dennis Price photo)